West Bengal


The Government Of West Bengal Also Known As The State Government Of West Bengal, Or Locally As State Government, Is The Supreme Governing Authority Of The Indian State Of West Bengal And Its 19 Districts.

Seat Of Government Chief Minister Assembly Governor Awards
Kolkata Mamata Banerjee West Bengal Legislative Keshari Nath Tripathi National Film Award
Quick Enquiry